Google+

https://plus.google.com/u/0/b/103397441208293384787/+SexetoysunlimitedAu/posts/4az91TZQJqD

Bondage For Beginners

Hi, I have been involved in the Sex Toy, Party and Alt lifestyle for 23 years. I have gained a lot of insights into what works and what people are looking for re there pleasures and granted every body is an individual however every body is looking for the same thing in reality, "Pleasure" the only difference is what pleasures you may not pleasure me and who am i to push my beliefs onto you? As long as your smiling your happy and content. That's all that really matters in life! "Really" Sometimes i do ask myself How the hell did you find that "Pleasurable" and that's not being judgmental! I'm just curious at times with how people's minds took them down there particular path to arrive at what pleasures them! It's like i understand what they might be into is not for everyone and each to there own but i have to ask at times, How the hell did you get there?? SexEtoysInc

Posted in Google +, Penis Size Does it really matter
Top Rated Posts
